My New Favorite Artist!

PeteTapang-DiaDeLosMuertos-01

Pete Tapang is my new favorite artist! I stumbled upon the piece above, titled “Dia de Los Muertos”, and, followed the links to his amazing portfolio on Fine Art America. Pete was born in Frankfurt, Germany, in 1980, but, currently resides in Ashburn, VA. He draws mostly sexy women, nothing too risqué, only “the finest in fine art!” He says: “I think that the most beautiful creation that God ever made was the woman…” I agree wholeheartedly! Check out this one of Marvel‘s X-23

PeteTapang-X23-01

This guy is awesome! Go check his work out!

2 thoughts on “My New Favorite Artist!

Leave a Reply

