O Canada!

CanadaFlag-01B

O Canada, you have so much great rock music up there! One of my all-time favorite Canadian rock bands is Harem Scarem and, well, anything that frontman Harry Hess has ever had a hand in. But, Harry‘s a dude, and, in case you haven’t read my other blog, I love rock chicks. So, let me briefly introduce you to three of my (current) favorite female Canadian rockers …

First, there’s Chibi of The Birthday Massacre

Chibi-02B

Next, there’s Care Failure of Die Mannequin

CareFailure-01

Finally, there’s Kiyomi McCloskey of Hunter Valentine

Kiyomi-01

I want to do a perfect playlist post for each their bands, at some point, so let’s start right now, with …

Leave a Reply

