Doctor Who’s Jenna Coleman

JennaColeman-01B

Clara Oswald (Jenna Coleman) and Doctor Who (Matt Smith)

I was surfing channel’s this past weekend and stopped on an episode of Doctor Who on BBC America. I was a big fan of Doctor Who back in the Tom Baker days (1974-81), but, I haven’t really watched it since (for no good reason, really). My brother, who often travels to the UK for his job, is a big fan, but, I always seem to get caught up in something else whenever I think about jumping back on board with England’s time-traveling hero.

The episode that I watched was called “The Time of the Doctor”, with Matt Smith as the Eleventh Doctor, and, it originally aired December 25, 2013. But, what really caught my attention was the Doctor‘s lovely companion Clara Oswald played by the adorable Jenna-Louise Coleman.

JennaColeman-02

Note to self: watch more Doctor Who!

JennaColeman-03

Leave a Reply

