“Zombeavers” Trailer

Zombeavers-01

From the producers of American Pie, We’re the Millers, The Ring, and Cabin Fever. Three college girls go on a care-free vacation of drinking games, topless sunbathing, and sexual exploration. Their frolicking fun comes to an abrupt end when toxic zombie beavers try to EAT THEM.

Zombeavers may very well be my next favorite movie of 2014! This cleverly-named horror-comedy was directed by Jordan Rubin; written by Jordan Rubin, Al Kaplan and Jon Kaplan; and, stars Cortney Palm, Lexi Atkins and Rachel Melvin as the three college girls whose “frolicking fun comes to an abrupt end when toxic zombie beavers try to EAT THEM!!” Watch the wonderfully awesome trailer here …

“I mean really!”

Last night, I went to see Godzilla (2014). It sucked. Hollywood summer blockbusters always suck. I knew that going in. I just wanted to drink with my friends. They like crap like that. I like crap like Zombeavers. I love zombies. I love beaver(s). Now, where can I watch this DAMN movie?

Zombeavers_Poster_01

2 thoughts on ““Zombeavers” Trailer

  1. Pingback: Zombeavers and Hell Hamsters! | My Heart Explodes

  2. Pingback: Zombeavers « Girls, Guns & Zombies!

Leave a Reply

