Size Matters?

SizeMatters-01

Men think a 7-inch erection is ideal, but women actually prefer an inch less.

Yes, size matters, but, apparently, smaller is better. That’s great news, right? I mean not that I care. I just read this in the current issue of Men’s Health (June 2014). This finding was revealed in a new study reported in the journal Psychology of Men & Masculinity. However, I think this study was fabricated by self-conscious men who believe they can make themselves more appealing to women with statistics.

Well, I hope it works. I mean not that I care or anything.

Leave a Reply

